August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5
6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12
13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19
20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26
27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

Month/Year /

Monday August 5, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:28 +0000 last time: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on March 3, 2019

Monday August 12, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:28 +0000 last time: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on March 3, 2019

Monday August 19, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:28 +0000 last time: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:00:00 -0700
Posted by Daniel on March 3, 2019

Monday August 26, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:28 +0000 last time: Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on March 3, 2019

Monday September 9, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:28 +0000 last time: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0700
Posted by Daniel on August 8, 2019

Monday September 16, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:29 +0000 last time: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on August 8, 2019

Monday September 23, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:29 +0000 last time: Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on August 8, 2019

Monday September 30, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:29 +0000 last time: Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on August 8, 2019

Monday October 7, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:29 +0000 last time: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 18:00:00 -0700
Posted by Daniel on August 8, 2019

Monday October 14, 2019 6:00 PM
 

Please register here if you want to volunteer for this community dinner. Thanks.
To register yourself as an attendee please click here.

Event date is past

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:38:29 +0000 last time: Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:00:00 -0700

Posted by Daniel on August 8, 2019

Sign up for Community Cuisine Weekly Menu

Please let us know
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

Cart

0 Comments

%d bloggers like this: